BPAG - Who are we?

Bullying-free NZ is an initiative from the Bullying Prevention Advisory Group (BPAG). BPAG is a collaboration involving 15 agencies committed to reducing bullying in New Zealand schools.

On this page:

What is the Bullying Prevention Advisory Group?

The cross-sector Bullying Prevention Advisory Group (BPAG) is a collaboration of 15 organisations, with representatives from the education, justice and social sectors, as well as internet safety and human rights advocacy groups.

BPAG members share the strongly held view that bullying behaviour of any kind is unacceptable and are committed to ensuring combined action is taken to reduce bullying in New Zealand schools.

The Bullying Prevention Advisory Group includes representatives from:

For all media enquiries...

Email media@education.govt.nz in the first instance.